November 21, 2019
Overcast
  • 53.6 °F
  • Overcast

Sunday, June 30th, 2019

Events Starting on This Day:
Sun., Jun 30 - Mon., Sep 2
With more top-flight equestrian trainers than ever coming to the park, the racing at Ellis Park is poised to maintain its levels of competition and excitement throughout the year and beyond. ...
Continuing Events:
Sat., Apr 6 - Sat., Nov 2 @ 4:00pm
Explore and learn about the history of Evansville's residences and the individuals who built them during the historic walking tours led by Evansville Historic Homes Founder Lucas Neuffer. Tour season runs from March until November. ...
Sun., Apr 28 - Sun., Jul 21
The Art and Inventions of Rube Goldberg celebrates the groundbreaking artwork of one of the most influential cartoon illustrators of the 20th century. ...
Sun., May 12 - Sun., Jul 28
One Small Step includes black-and-white and color photographs of the historic Apollo 11 mission where man first set foot on the moon. The Lunar Theater will offer guests the opportunity to learn more about the manned moon missions 50 years...
Sat., May 18 - Sat., Sep 28
Every Saturday from 8 a.m. to 1 p.m. enjoy a fresh selection of produce, eggs, honey, candles, soaps, handmade goods, and more during the Evansville Farmers Market. ...
Sat., Jun 1 - Sat., Sep 14
Featuring local produce and handmade goods, shop the Historic Newburgh Farmers Market all summer long. ...
Sat., Jun 8, 11:30am - Sun., Jun 30, 1:00pm
Jump in the pool as the city of Evansville hosts the annual Splash into Summer cookouts. Swimmers receive a free hot dog, bag of chips, bottle of water, and a cookie with each admission to the pool. ...
Fri., Jun 21 - Sun., Jun 30
New Harmony Theatre presents "Good People," the story of Margaret who is 50 and fired from a minimum wage job. With a special needs adult daughter at home, she decided to visit her high school boyfriend. ...
Fri., Jun 21 - Sun., Jun 30
The New Harmony Theatre presents "Good People," a play about Margaret, who is 50 and fired from her minimum-wage job. She has an adult daughter with special needs at home and decided to visit her high school boyfriend from back...
Fri., Jun 28 - Sun., Jun 30
Think PINK Productions presents “Extremities,” the 1982 off-Broadway play about Marjorie, a would-be rapist Raul, and the decisions they make surrounding Raul’s capture. ...

Upcoming Events in the Tri-State: